Call Txt or Email (240)671-5433 DMV
                          (949) 613-3114  CA






FNCdetailing@gmail.com FNCdetailingca@gmail.com

Testimonials

Most of our business comes from referrals. This is because of the excellent service we provide. Below, you can read actual comments submitted by our customers.

Click here to leave a review     
Fresh N Clean Mobile Auto Detailing
LoveMyRides70
Posted on 04/20/11
With all the talk about the rain I thought we would have to call evan and reschedule all of our appts. but thank goodness that didnt rain. I had hear alot about Evan threw friends he came to my office building towards the end of last year to do a couple of my co-workers cars but I didnt feel like my car needed anything around then. Then he recently came back to my building and well my co-workers were all thrilled about him coming back that we all decided to create a detailing fund which we all pitched in some money. Then we gave him a call made this appt for him to come back today to do a group detail and it turned out great. He really has some great prices and for the type of service you get you would think the man would charge you an arm and a leg but kudos to everything he is about great guy wonderful service and look forward to seeing him come out to my house to detail my sons car. Keep it up Evan.
A Yahoo! Local user
Posted on 08/23/11
This is my second time using Evan. He was on time and did a great job. I had him do the leather on all my cars, and exterior on 2 of them. No compaints here! I told him I will be calling him again next year. He always has a smile on his face! Highly recommend him. I found him on craigslist last year.
marley ‎ - Apr 16, 2011
Very impressive detail work I have a passion for my cars and have tried other detail companies but I can truley say that fresh n clean is my # 1 choice when it comes to keeping my cars looking and feeling clean. Had an express wash done first and it was what I expected they did a good job. Then I had them come back to do a full detail on my wifes suv and I was sure he was going to miss something but to my surprise there was nothing that was not toched. They even got a few minor sratches out that I didn't ask for. I am a very happy customer and would happiley reffer them to everyone.

Alice ‎ - Feb 2, 2011
They did an amazing job! My minivan smelled like gasoline so I had them do a full detailing on the interior. They shampooed the carpet and all the upholstery and even cleaned my kids car seats at no extra charge. It completely took care of the smell and my car looks like new! I highly recommend them.
Areperiod ‎ - Aug 27, 2011
Came to our home in Gaithersburg. Very courteous and professional. Amazing finished product. Got the platinum package for one and the express wash w/ a shampoo for the other car. Cheapest guy around.. Took them a little over three hours. Extremely hard working and particular, got every little nook! Very pleased with their service and them! I recommend them to family and will use them again.
Myworldissublime ‎ - Nov 18, 2010
reliable on time and did an outstanding job to my car I love them. Keep up the excellent work guys!
Bellehaven ‎ - Jan 9, 2012
OMG!!! Fantastic service! I brought a used BLACK Lexus that was in much need of exterior detailing. For my birthday, my hubby got me the Exterior package w/ quick interior service. I contacted Evan on Monday and made appt for Sat morning at 9am. He was on time, friendly, and got right to work. 2.5 hrs later, nearly all the swirl marks were gone and the Lexus a had mirror-like finish! Amazing outcome, better than expected! I will absolutely use this service again, as I have no intentions of trying wash this car myself and the car wash joints are not an option! Fresh N Clean express washes for me!
Thaison T.

Boyds, MD 5.0 star rating12/9/2011

Just finished getting my BMW detailed with Fresh N Clean Mobile, I am very pleased with their customer service and the rates that they offered. I called around to many different places before deciding to go with them and I am glad that we were able to do business together. They were on time and very thorough with the detailing process. Definitely would recommend to other friends, family, and coworkers.

Great Job!!!!

 

Gaithersburg, MD

5.0 star rating
2/23/2012

I have a VW passat that I just purchased from auctions but the interior was in bad shape so much so I thought I would have to get new seats, but those guys bring the car back to life, my leather seat look great, and the floor is good my interior smell good... The price is great customer service is excellent... If you love your car and want to have some TLC done call them.
I will come back to get a wax, and refer them to friends and families

Website Builder